Team

Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

Dr. Cristian Suvagau
President

BC Hydro
Phone: 604-699-9499

president@iesbc.org

Marty Geusebroek
Vice President / Program Chair

SMP Engineering

vp@iesbc.org

Eddie Tsai, BASc
Secretary

BL Innovative Lighting
Phone: 604-874-4405

secretary@iesbc.org

Wayne Price, LC
Treasurer

SLS Lighting
Phone: 778-329-9430

treasurer@iesbc.org

Nikolay Smirnov, LC, P.Eng
Past President

BC Hydro
Office: 604-974-4601
Mobile: 604-910-9396

Committee Chairs

Owen Stevens, LC
Education Chair

Osram Sylvania Ltd.
Mobile: 604-653-8222

education@iesbc.org

Betty Lou Pacey
Membership Chair

BL Innovative Lighting
Phone: 604-874-4405

membership@iesbc.org

Robyn York, DID, LC
IES Illumination Competition Chair

Inform Contract
Phone: 604-353-0646

awards@iesbc.org

James Holtrop
Communications, Social Media & Marketing

SLS Lighting
Phone: 604.562.6788

communications@iesbc.org

Joyce Wong
Webmaster

SLS Lighting
Phone: 778-329-9433

webmaster@iesbc.org

Emily Lee
Emerging Professionals Chair

ep@iesbc.org