Team

Board of Directors | Committee Chairs

Eddie Tsai, BASc
President

LEDgendary Lighting
604-362-0442

president@iesbc.org
secretary@iesbc.org

Dr. Cristian Suvagau
Past President

BC Hydro
604-699-9499

James Holtrop
Vice President / Program Chair

SLS Lighting
604-562-6788

vp@iesbc.org
communications@iesbc.org

Dejan Lenasi
Secretary

Philips Lighting
778-386-9190

secretary@iesbc.org

Wayne Price, LC
Treasurer

SLS Lighting
778-329-9430

treasurer@iesbc.org

Committee Chairs

Owen Stevens, LC
Education Co-Chair

Ledvance Sylvania
604-653-8222

education@iesbc.org

Lynn Asselin
Education Co-Chair

Holophane
604-787-9087

education@iesbc.org

Betty Lou Pacey
Membership Chair

BL Innovative Lighting
604-874-4405

membership@iesbc.org

Robyn York, DID, LC
IES Illumination Awards Chair

Inform Interiors
604-353-0646

awards@iesbc.org

Emily Lee
Emerging Professionals Chair

Stantec
778-881-8125

ep@iesbc.org

Joyce Wong
Webmaster

SLS Lighting
778-329-9433

webmaster@iesbc.org